Non-GMO Speakers Bureau

We are listing below individuals trained by Jeffrey Smith who have agreed to have their name publicized on our website. (This is not an endorsement on our part, just the recognition that they completed the training).

If you would like to invite a speaker to an event, please contact directly the individuals listed below. You can ask them for information on their professional background and speaking experience; and also you should mutually agree on travel reimbursement and a speaking fee. (The Institute is not involved in any economic transaction between speakers and the requesting party).

In addition, there are many other trained speakers who may be available; if you have a request that cannot be satisfied from this list you can address it to stacey@responsibletechnology.org.

If you wish to invite Jeffrey Smith as a speaker, please address your request to either stacey@responsibletechnology.org or to info@responsibletechnology.org

If you are a speaker trained by Jeffrey Smith, and you want to add your name to this list, please request webmaster@responsibletechnology to include it. Make sure to give your email, city or town of residence, and the state where you live.







Diane Burnett livingwell.spring@hotmail.com Seale AL
Bonnie Rogde vbb5@cox.net Mesa AZ
Ariane Glazer arigmofree@gmail.com Scottsdale AZ
Melissa Smith speaking@melissadianesmith.com Tucson AZ
Judy Nelson jnelson522@aol.com Fresno CA
Robin Carpenter balsora@aol.com Forest Knolls CA
Thurston Williams gefreelakeco@gmail.com Lake County CA
Linda Bienenfeld sipapu1111@aol.com Los Angeles CA
Davey Monzon davey@thegrowinghome.net Los Angeles CA
Tara Gardner veganeducator@gmail.com W. Los Angeles CA
Susan Niese LabelGMOsNow@gmail.com Buena Park CA
Mona Lenihan-Costanzo Mona@VibrantWellnessNow.com Laguna Niguel CA
Malia Chapman productions3@cox.net Laguna Niguel CA
Donna Miller drdonnacnhp@aol.com N. Hollywood CA
Isabel Charleston Bytedesign@aol.com N. Hollywood CA
Robin Carpenter balsora@aol.com Marin County CA
Sophie Fleming sophoto10@gmail.com Corte Madera CA
Pamm Larry plarry@labelgmos.org Chico CA
Blair Caldwell blairsgarden@hotmail.com Palmdale CA
Meredith Hergenrader bigred50@verizon.net Pinon Hills CA
John Diaz diazjohn9@aol.com Orange CA
Patti Mielziner patti@zigmail.com Mill Valley CA
Matthew Mullen m.mullen67@yahoo.com San Bernadino CA
R. Michael Knapp pt24hour@me.com Grand Terrace CA
Gary Morrow webskilz@gmail.com Greenbrae CA
Marilyn Sunia vitalhealth@pacbell.net San Francisco CA
Monalisa Wallace now@monalisawallace.com San Francisco CA
Patti Mielziner patti.mielziner@gmail.com San Rafael CA
Kim Kelley labelGMOspasadena@gmail.com Sierra Madre CA
Kathy Lynch kathylynch@wellskills.com Temecula CA
Kajsa Ceder kajsaceder@verizon.net Topanga CA
Linda Bienenfeld sipapu1111@aol.com Topanga CA
Kory Seaton goddesswithin45@yahoo.com W Toluca Lake CA
Karoline Muniz goddesswithin45@yahoo.com W Toluca Lake CA
Jo Ridgway truthseeking@att.net Clovis CA
Valerie Ozsu vonhwc@yahoo.com Vacaville CA
Lisa Saslove, RD lisasasloverd@gmail.com Oakland CA
Ron Whitehurst labelgmoventura@gmail.com Ventura CA
Christian Soliz Elias rampsey@gmail.com El Segundo CA
Anet Aguilar Protectingourseeds@gmail.com El Segundo CA
Citlali Arroyo Protectingourseeds@gmail.com El Segundo CA
Gina Lackey Diggs gina@diggstownusa.com Simi Valley CA
Shannon Soignier soignier@gmail.com Durango CO
Elizabeth Beisel bbeisel@comcast.net Farmington CT
Geri Zatcoff geri@zatcoffwellness.com Westport CT
Muneeza Akhtar Ahmed cakewalk76@gmail.com Stamford CT
Charmaine Simpson righttoknowde@gmail.com Whole State DE
Bruce Cauldwell brucecaldwell@yahoo.com Bay Pines FL
Susan Phelps suzephelps1@yahoo.com Sarasota FL
Kimberly Wilcox kiwiconsulting@msn.com Waverly
FL
Vicki Steine vicsteine@comcast.net Atlanta GA
Darlene De la Plata theherbmom@yahoo.com Atlanta GA
Cathy Harris info@cathyharrisspeaks.com Atlanta GA
Connie Hayes connie.jim.hayes@gmail.com Brooklet GA
Marsha Thadison yesterdayskitchen4today@gmail.com Lithia Springs GA
Bharat Somal bharat.somal@gmail.com Alpharetta GA
Melissa Yee drmlysukyo@yahoo.com HI
Russell Ruderman russell@islandnaturals.com Hilo HI
Cliff & Mary DeVries cliffdev@hotmail.com Honolulu HI
Hakon Mar Oddsson hakonoddsson@gmail.com Reykjavik IS
Kim Pagliaro kamiahpermaculture@mac.com Kamiah ID
Tonya Harris tonya@naturallyboutique.com Geneva Il
Ariane Glazer arigmofree@gmail.com Chicago IL
Joan Levin jdlevin@bright.net Chicago IL
Renee Renz reneerenz@gmail.com Arlington IL
Lorna Paisley lpaisley@sbcglobal.net Joliet IL
Susan Blake joyisours@sbcglobal.net Naperville IL
Kathy Gere k.gere@hotmail.com Naperville IL
Cyndi Dodick cdodick@gmail.com Wilmette IL
Issurah King izzy.king@my.wheaton.edu Wheaton IL
Lupe King llk4235@gmail.com Wheaton IL
Kent Blacklidge kent@visionengineers.com Kokomo IN
Fermenti Artisan fermentiartisan@gmail.com Indianapolis IN
Susan Siemers susan@ceres-co.com Walkerton IN
Warren Marr wqmarr@wholesomepublications.com Robards KY
Ed Stockman edstockman@verizon.net Plainfield MA
Cynthia Hellmann chellmann@oxfamamerica.org Boston MA
Ginger Marcus holisticdynamicinfo@mac.com Brandywine
MD
LaKeta McCauley eatconsciously@aol.com Detroit MI
Torri Douglas torile@msn.com New Boston MI
Krista Haskins krista.haskins@gmail.com Saint Paul MN
Carol Klingsmith cklingsmith@gmail.com Marceline MO
Samm Simpson sammscript@yahoo.com Rutherfordton NC
Joe Miller jmiller8@neb.rr.com Lincoln NE
Susan Baker susan@nutressante.net New Boston NH
Laura Walker LRNCLWalker@gmail.com Meredith NH
Liz Moore liz@livingbynutrition.com Sewell NJ
Becky Klahre bk@healthyuonline.net Shrewsbury NJ
Haija Latifah Abd-Hamid, BSN, RN, HNB-BC mbieelc@gmail.com Newark NJ
Judith Mudrak reversemydisease@yahoo.com Southhampton NJ
Kevin Walsh kwdrumsensei@gmail.com Titusville NJ
Kristina Bauer kristina@justbefarm.com Santa Fe NM
Deb Ingersoll debbiesoll@yahoo.com Magdalena NM
Tim Dannehy timdannehy@yahoo.com Albany NY
Danielle Zanzarov Danielle@SOuthBayWellness.com Long Island NY
Kathleen Furey cleanfoodearth@gmail.com Long Island NY
Barbara Upton anahatasun@aol.com New Paltz NY
Philip Sisson wounded_eagle2005@yahoo.com Porter Corners NY
Peter Pellizzi peterpellizzi@optonline.net Rockville Ctr. NY
Kevin Kiernan kevin.kiernan@trinityhealing.net DC/NYC NY
Karen Lyke karen.lyke@gmail.com Whitehouse OH
Susan Schmidt susanschmidt@rocketmail.com Medina OH
Sharon Wallace sdwal@comcast.net Portland OR
Julie Edgar wldrose71@yahoo.com Bethlehem PA
Theresa Sabatini theresa@theresasabatini.com Pittsburgh PA
Annmarie Cantrell ambutera@verizon.net Glenmoore PA
Dr. Pentti Nupponen pjn@drnupe.com Harrisburg PA
Birke Baehr birkebaehr@gmail.com Knoxville TN
Douglas Foreman doug@beanitos.com Austin TX
Lauren Bernick LaurenRbernick@gmail.com Austin TX
Robert Bard icok@hughes.net Fort Worth TX
Diane Baines baileykins@gmail.com San Antonio TX
Patricia Brichford pbrichford@comcast.net Sandy UT
Dr. Debra Hobbins debra.hobbins@gmail.com Salt Lake City UT
Kevin Kiernan kevin.kiernan@trinityhealing.net Oakton VA
Pam Drake foundationalwellnesscenter@gmail.com Aberdeen WA
Linda Fels gr8fels@msn.com Bellingham WA
Sandra Lee sandra@miracleinspirations.com Olympia WA
John O'Brien johnandmaia@gmail.com Olympia WA
Daniel Brandt dano@maxxnutrition.com Silverdale WA
Tanya Selden tanyaselden@hotmail.com Antigo WI
Mariann Holm mariann.holm@centurytel.net Eau Claire WI
Susan Riegg, MD susan.riegg@gmail.com Milwaukee WI
David Doncaster dd0616@telus.net Vernon, BC CA
David Begin begindavid@yahoo.fr Edmonton, AB CA
Debbie Bowman adbowman@shaw.ca Cumberland BC CA
Don Gillis dfgillis@telus.net Smithers BC CA
Bavani Sivananda bavani19@yahoo.com Markham ON CA
Ingrid Franzon kanariefaglarna@gmail.com Falun, Sweden
Claire Bleakley p.bleakley@orcon.net.nz Featherston NZ
Ruth Sequeira leafinitiative@gmail.com Mumbai , India
Merri Harris drharris@bigpond.net.au Perth, Australia AU
Roderick Auza roderick@bidocean.biz Cebu City PH

Stay Informed!

Get our FREE new Newsletter